The Office of the Chief of Police is responsible for the overall command of all sworn officers and non-sworn employees. The Command Staff are responsible for long-range planning, policy development and review, employee development and training, labor relations and personnel management, financial management and purchasing, employee accountability, and media relations.

The Administrative Units continue to serve the public and the department with innovation, new technology and enthusiasm.

Chief Juriga
Assistant Chief Bage
Assistant Chief Brea
Major Cardona
Major Rivera
Major Blanchard
Commander Fishel
Commander Brinson
Commander Roman
Sergeant Rossi
Officer Dennis